School Phone Number: (803) 738-7114

Dr. Tiniece Javis
Dean
tiniece.javis2@richlandone.org

Wykeisha Lewis
Student Success Coordinator
wykeisha.lewis2@richlandone.org

Daniel Brooks
Student Activity Coordinator
daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org

Teresa Niles
Executive Assistant
teresa.niles2@richlandone.org

Dr. Carla Brabham
Master/English Teacher
carla.brabham2@richlandone.org

Caleb Brown
Social Studies Teacher
caleb.brown2@richlandone.org

Ben Holladay
Science Teacher
Benjamin.holladay3@richlandone.org

Fabien Tchomgo
Math Teacher
fabien.tchomgo2@richlandone.org

Alicia Thomas
Spanish Adjunct
alicia.thomas2@richlandone.org

Bernice White
Math Teacher
bernice.white2@richlandone.org

Jan Williams
Special Education Teacher
jan.williams2@richlandone.org

Dr. Demetress Williams
English Teacher
demetress.williams2@richlandone.org

Lawanda Johnson
Guidance Counselor
lawanda.johnson2@richlandone.org